Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadephia, PA & Philadelphia, PA

30 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peachola L.
Submitted 07/08/19
My surgical experience with Dr. Lee has been phenomenal. Her skill and expertise has improved my quality of life 100%. If you need GYN surgeons she is the one to choose.
JOAN K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Pleasant reception. Nurse was friendly and caring. Dr. Lee discussed my test results and what needs to be done. She is personable and spent time answering my questions and explaining the details of the surgery.
Jasmine N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr.Lee is always amazing and helpful when I visit the office. She makes all my fears go away when she enters the room I know I’m always in good hands.
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/25/19
I highly recommend Dr. Lee’s GYN service. Good location. Pleasant staff. Dr. Lee is very informative and listens. Overall, good experience.
Karen M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very prompt, very polite. Very clean environment. Dr. Sonya Lee explain while doing the exam. I will recommend giving her a 10. Karen Mc.
Hafisah H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Service and doctor visit was great
Natalie D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Lee is a great Doctor!
MaryAnne M.
Submitted 06/08/19
This was my first visit. Dr. Lee was knowledgeable regarding my symptoms. Spent time to listen. Came up with a timely treatment plan. She was warm and compassionate. Highly recommend!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very informative and provided me with a lot of options. The office staff are phenomenal!!
Svonne J.
Submitted 05/14/19
All my questions was answered and she made me feel comfortable
Marianne H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Linda was great. She answered all my questions thoroughly and she made me feel very comfortable.
Lisa A.
Submitted 04/17/19
She’s the best
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 04/12/19
I have been going to Dr. Sonya Lee for many years. She is a wonderful dedicated doctor who is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate in her field. She expresses genuine concern for the well-being of her patients. Dr. Lee takes her time explaining everything to you so that you understand. Rare gem in her field and Philadelphia area.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 04/05/19
Linda is great. Makes an unpleasant visit as pleasant as possible. Listens, recommends and is very positive.
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Romano was BEYOND helpful to me! This was my first appointment after moving to the area, and she was able to prescribe my medication that same day. When the pharmacy and my insurance became difficult to work with, Dr. Romano kept calling and working with them, and me, to make sure I got my prescribed medication! I am so happy I finally found a doctor who cares enough to put forth so much extra effort. Thank you!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/30/18
Dr Tang is smart, caring and patient. She has been incredible in My care and I recommend her without reservation
Lynda L.
Submitted 08/15/18
My experience was very nice. Thank you Lynda Lechette
Brenda A.
Submitted 07/29/18
Makes u feel comfortable n takes her time to explain to u whatever questions u ask her. Always pleasant. Always can be honest with her n she doesn't make u feel like ur a idiot. Refered my daughter to her. She's great
Yvonne G.
Submitted 07/27/18
My visit was great the only issue was they didn’t have parking passes available
Joanne M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very good