Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadephia, PA & Philadelphia, PA

64 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had a great first experience. Dr. Lee was Honest and straight to the point.
Justa P.
Submitted 10/04/19
De. Lee is very friendly doctor who takes her time asking the right questions regarding my health and family. Her staff is very helpful and attentive. I’m extremely satisfied!
Joanna S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Lee shows a very interests and concern for her patients. This is my second year with her. Very pleased!!
Betty S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Lee is Excellent! Always have been for years! Cares for her patients and very thoughtful, it's hard finding a GOOD doctor, once you do, keep her!
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very friendly staff and Dr Lee was very knowledgeable about my problem
Marilyn B.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have not gotten my resut from july
Judith C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very thorough consultation. All options presented and evaluated. Felt very confident in the doctor who had a confident, competent and friendly manner.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Lee is the best! She's patient, supportive, knowledgeable and Excellent at what she does!!
Ramona G.
Submitted 09/25/19
My visit to the appt was very good. There was a very short wait before seeing Dr Lee. During the the exams see explained everything thing see did before and after the examination. I recommend her to all my friends and female family members. She is five stars doctor!
Novella G.
Submitted 09/22/19
Ok
Mary Ellen F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Everyone in the office was able to address my meeds and made everything go smoothly during a difficult time.
Myrna B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr.Lee is a wonderful doctor. She is thorough and always listens to and addresses my concerns.Dr. Lee makes me feel comfortable and treats me respectfully.
Dawn H.
Submitted 09/20/19
First time visit. I was greeted by a very friendly and professional staff followed up with meeting Dr. Lee. I’m very impressed with Dr. Lee’s professionalism and kindness. Would highly recommend this practice!
Janice M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very pleasant. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I see Dr. Lee every three months. She is most definitely my hero! She is extremely efficient in every aspect and your comfort is her utmost concern. Dr. Lee's staff is very pleasant which is a major plus. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great service from Dr. Lee
Karlyn K.
Submitted 09/09/19
I'm wasn't really sure what to expect, but I'm not happy that I'm now bleeding when I wasn't before the hysteroscopy.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Lee has great bedside manner and took the time to explain things and answer my questions, but was still efficient.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was very respectful and knowledgeable!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Lee is extremely professional with a terrific bedside manner!!! I would Highly recommend her as a practitioner.