Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadephia, PA & Philadelphia, PA

86 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent
Meredith S.
Submitted 12/06/19
She’s great!!
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always a great experience staff friendly and always in and out and always a phone call away when you have questions
Bridget P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Marie M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Lee is devoted to providing the best care for her patients. I have been her patient for many years and she is the best ever. Her staff members are very helpful also.
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/22/19
All of the staff is extremely professional. This office makes you feel welcome.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Love Sonya Lee. I've been seeing her for almost 20 years. I have tremendous white coat fears but not with her.
Huiquin C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Clean, patient. And friendly
Karla B.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was really nervous, but she kept me calm during my procedure
Kyra A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Lee was kind, compassionate and caring!
Mahassin B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Lee always makes sure I’m comfortable. She does her job well.
Ibtisam A.
Submitted 11/07/19
I trust Dr. Lee. Smart clinician and efficient.
Amani J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Sonya Lee has been great
Doreen T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Lee is always so competent, knowledgable, takes the time needed to review your health, and such a pleasure to meet with. She’s the best in Philly.
Virginia B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent care.
Lauren J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Lee is honest and straight-forward, but very much warm and kind. Just what you need in some tough conversations about female health and fertility.
FELICIA M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff was welcoming &professional & dr lee is very knowledgeable & easy to talk to
Audrey L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Sonya Lee provides great service to the women of the Tri-State area. She is a doctor you can count on to make you well. P.S. TY
Laura S.
Submitted 10/24/19