Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadephia, PA & Philadelphia, PA

40 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very thorough. Takes time to discuss concerns
Carmella D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always five star.
Joanne C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Lee is attentive to your concerns.
Dwana G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Anna R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Easy,pleasant, on time, and i hope thorough, and honest.
Meizhen F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great doctor
Cassandra H.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very good, Very professional
Stacey A.
Submitted 07/29/19
The staff was super friendly. Dr. Lee was informative and answered all of my questions. She found a resolution to my problem.
Carol L.
Submitted 07/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Lee for years. She has a wonderful manner and is a terrific surgeon if you should need it.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Lee is knowledgeable, personable, and straightforward. The office staff are always welcoming and helpful. I moved from the area but still come here!
Audrey L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Sonya Lee and her staff were very professional and helpful. I am pleased with the great care they provided today. I look forward to their continued support in my quest for wellness.
Peachola L.
Submitted 07/08/19
My surgical experience with Dr. Lee has been phenomenal. Her skill and expertise has improved my quality of life 100%. If you need GYN surgeons she is the one to choose.
JOAN K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Pleasant reception. Nurse was friendly and caring. Dr. Lee discussed my test results and what needs to be done. She is personable and spent time answering my questions and explaining the details of the surgery.
Jasmine N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr.Lee is always amazing and helpful when I visit the office. She makes all my fears go away when she enters the room I know I’m always in good hands.
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/25/19
I highly recommend Dr. Lee’s GYN service. Good location. Pleasant staff. Dr. Lee is very informative and listens. Overall, good experience.
Karen M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very prompt, very polite. Very clean environment. Dr. Sonya Lee explain while doing the exam. I will recommend giving her a 10. Karen Mc.
Hafisah H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Service and doctor visit was great
Natalie D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Lee is a great Doctor!
MaryAnne M.
Submitted 06/08/19
This was my first visit. Dr. Lee was knowledgeable regarding my symptoms. Spent time to listen. Came up with a timely treatment plan. She was warm and compassionate. Highly recommend!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very informative and provided me with a lot of options. The office staff are phenomenal!!