Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadelphia, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great staff. Great doctor. they are all efficient, personable and good at their jobs.
JOANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Provided thorough explanation and suggested/scheduled next treatment. Knowledgeable medical professionals
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Lee is great!
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I have been Dr. Lee's patient for a very long time. I feel very comfortable with her. She is knowledgeable and supportive of her patients. She is very good at her job and takes her time to listen to her patients. I highly recommend her.
Arbertha T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
No long wait time. Dr friendly and answered my questions
Gale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Staff is warm and friendly when you have difficulties. That's what you need sometime, put your mind in rest.
Carlotta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Thoughtful and professional
Marion D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Very educational
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
As always Dr. Is pucntual, polite and. always addresses your concerns. Staff is. pleasant.
Lynette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I would recommend this practice. They are very knowledgeable and helpful.
RENEE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
My experience was great Dr. Lee was really great , she addressed all of my concerns.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Dr. Lee is wonderful! She’s done two of my surgeries and is very good at what she does. I was nervous about the procedures but she took the time to explain everything. She listens and answers any questions you have. I had seen a couple of other gynecologists before I discovered this place and they were the the only ones that listened to my concerns and helped me through every step of the process. Dr. Lee and her team are the best and I would recommend them to everyone!
Tatyana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr Lee is one of the best physicians I interacted with. She answered all my questions and helped me to find the best solution to my medical problem. I would highly recommend her.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excellent, attentive care. Explained everything well.
Dawn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very busy practice
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
After having severe pain for more then 2 years and my gynecologist telling me to keep a calendar I went to see Dr. Lee. In just one appointment she diagnosed me and set me up for surgery the following week. I have never felt better. She was very informative and thoroughly explained everything. Her bed side manner is A+. The office staff is very pleasant even when they are busy.
Chanel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Nice clean facility, helpful staff and the physician/nurses are awesome.
Sheriann B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Good!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
My experience was great , this wasn’t my first experience I referred Doctor Lee to my daughter she did my daughter procedure , Doctor Lee became highly recommended by my doctor Nicklin David Nicklin , Doctor Sonya Lee disgusted everything in detail Relating to my upcoming procedure thanks again
Shardae J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Amazing staff, very proficient and no long wait. Very productive and communicate proactively easy appointment booking