Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Lee explained everything to me and provided her professional opinion which put the situation at ease.
Chevon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great bewdssidse manor
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Everyone was very nice and Dr. Lee is wonderful— caring , kind, and takes her time talking to me and explaining things.
Toy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
She’s kind attentive and friendly. Whenever I go to her office I feel seen by all her stuff. Four thumbs up for Dr. Lee and her staff
Ivy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Lee is an awesome and gifted surgeon. If you need surgery she is the absolute best. Skilled surgeon that you want operating on you.
Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Sonya Lee is excellent!!!
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional
AIJAE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was my first time going there. She was very very sweet and very patient with me.
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent!
Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Sherilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent service
Chun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Take outstanding care of the patients!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
It was fine.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone was very professional providing their services to me.
Iliccia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful. I am very pleased with the service and care I received.
Rochelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very personal and made me feel comfortable and at ease with regards to the issue I was experiencing.
Shana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
I am beyond pleased with Dr. Sonya Lee and her expertise in gynecologic surgery. I had been suffering with uterine fibroids for years and thankfully she was able to remove them. I had an open surgery but my recovery was quick and Dr. Lee was able to remove the fibroids from a super small incision that healed beautifully. Very pleased and grateful to have had such a skilled surgeon. My experience with my cycle each month is drastically different and is much improved.
WANDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Lee and staff were very thorough, kind and professional.
Crystal W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional and attentive