Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadelphia, PA

113 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent!
Marion S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Sherilyn T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent service
Chun L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Take outstanding care of the patients!
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/23/22
It was fine.
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone was very professional providing their services to me.
Iliccia M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful. I am very pleased with the service and care I received.
Rochelle G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very personal and made me feel comfortable and at ease with regards to the issue I was experiencing.
Shana W.
Submitted 01/16/22
I am beyond pleased with Dr. Sonya Lee and her expertise in gynecologic surgery. I had been suffering with uterine fibroids for years and thankfully she was able to remove them. I had an open surgery but my recovery was quick and Dr. Lee was able to remove the fibroids from a super small incision that healed beautifully. Very pleased and grateful to have had such a skilled surgeon. My experience with my cycle each month is drastically different and is much improved.
WANDA T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Lee and staff were very thorough, kind and professional.
Crystal W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional and attentive
April A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr lee is professional, and her bedside manners are admirable, best Obgyn
Keily M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Lee is amazing! She listens and genuinely cares for your well being. She throughly explained my test results and my options. She also addressed all my questions and concerns. I am very satisfied with my experience!
Marcy K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Lee is professional, personal, and I trust her with my medical needs . Her staff is friendly and professional. I had surgery several years ago where the result could have been devastating. Dr. Lee was so upfront and honest before the surgery . Even if it was going to be unwanted results , she reassured me that “we” would be able to treat and deal with the results . It turned out to be minor and I learned so much from Dr. Lee . I have recommended her to many friends and colleagues. I went to many gynecologists before I found a doctor who really talks and explains information to her patients .She’s the best!
Carlita G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Just okay
Marianna M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Lee was wonderful. Very thorough.
Tiesha C.
Submitted 05/16/21
My experience with this office has been pleasant. Dr Sonya Lee performed my Abdominal Hysterectomy in April 2021 and the results are life changing. This was my 3rd time with fibroids coupled with a low blood count and religious choice to abstain from blood products Dr Lee focused on safety the whole way through. I am forever thankful for her dedication and skilled hands. Though she is very business like and can be viewed as unfriendly, I've realized she gets like this when serious issues are involved. I honestly rather her be serious than be to relaxed with my life in her hands. I have referred my friends to Dr Lee because I know for sure she is the best in her field, especially in today's male driven/dominated world. Her assistant Aliza is an absolute sweetheart!
Gwen C.
Submitted 02/26/21
This has been my Dr for a number of years and I am pleased with the service I recieve there
Natalia C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great!!
Karen P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent care! Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and I feel confident in her treatment.