Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadelphia, PA

101 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keily M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Lee is amazing! She listens and genuinely cares for your well being. She throughly explained my test results and my options. She also addressed all my questions and concerns. I am very satisfied with my experience!
Marcy K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Lee is professional, personal, and I trust her with my medical needs . Her staff is friendly and professional. I had surgery several years ago where the result could have been devastating. Dr. Lee was so upfront and honest before the surgery . Even if it was going to be unwanted results , she reassured me that “we” would be able to treat and deal with the results . It turned out to be minor and I learned so much from Dr. Lee . I have recommended her to many friends and colleagues. I went to many gynecologists before I found a doctor who really talks and explains information to her patients .She’s the best!
Carlita G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Just okay
Marianna M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Lee was wonderful. Very thorough.
Tiesha C.
Submitted 05/16/21
My experience with this office has been pleasant. Dr Sonya Lee performed my Abdominal Hysterectomy in April 2021 and the results are life changing. This was my 3rd time with fibroids coupled with a low blood count and religious choice to abstain from blood products Dr Lee focused on safety the whole way through. I am forever thankful for her dedication and skilled hands. Though she is very business like and can be viewed as unfriendly, I've realized she gets like this when serious issues are involved. I honestly rather her be serious than be to relaxed with my life in her hands. I have referred my friends to Dr Lee because I know for sure she is the best in her field, especially in today's male driven/dominated world. Her assistant Aliza is an absolute sweetheart!
Gwen C.
Submitted 02/26/21
This has been my Dr for a number of years and I am pleased with the service I recieve there
Natalia C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great!!
Karen P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent care! Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and I feel confident in her treatment.
Cathleen C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Pleasant and thorough
Meggan R.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Sonya Lee is an excellent doctor. Very informed and caring.
Verna J.
Submitted 01/17/20
I saw the doctor right away and she was very thorough.
PAULETTE N.
Submitted 12/20/19
dr. Lee was very thorough and informative and her staff in the south Philadelphia area were awesome
Regina M.
Submitted 12/20/19
I am always impressed by the staff and Dr. Lee. She is the best. I went to her years ago when no one could solve my fibroid problem she did in one appt gave me options and performed surgery and it has been a wonderful experience to finally have a competent, thorough doctor.
Vanleda T.
Submitted 12/19/19
Staff are friendly I like my Dr. been with her for long time.
Sarah A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent
Meredith S.
Submitted 12/06/19
She’s great!!
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always a great experience staff friendly and always in and out and always a phone call away when you have questions
Bridget P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good