Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadephia, PA & Philadelphia, PA

30 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany T.
Submitted 07/22/18
Pleasant visit, staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Linda Romano was very kind & professional. I felt very taken care of and listened to after having asked many questions and shared my personal concerns. She took her time to make sure all were addressed. Thank you.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Tang is fantastic, your visit is important to her and you can tell she cares.
Heather C.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Tang is always on time for my appointments, courteous and professional. She takes time to answer questions and never makes me feel like she’s rushing my visit. I feel like a patient and not just a number
Christine J.
Submitted 05/30/18
Fast, friendly, and courteous service. They care about you when you walk in the door, until you walkout. And then with a follow up. Dr. Lee is awesome. Makes you feel like one of the family.
Delane B.
Submitted 05/28/18
Follow-up after procedure. Was very good news.
Rosetta B.
Submitted 05/19/18
Professional staff and privacy respected
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Although it is not my favorite type of medical visit Dr. Tang and her professional staff make is as comfortable as can be from making the appointment to the end
Fatime D.
Submitted 05/15/18
It was a great experience
Anita G.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Tang is as brilliant as she is kind. She's never distracted and she listens. Her staff is equally great.