Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadelphia, PA

116 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwen C.
Submitted 02/26/21
This has been my Dr for a number of years and I am pleased with the service I recieve there
Natalia C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great!!
Karen P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent care! Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and I feel confident in her treatment.
Cathleen C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Pleasant and thorough
Meggan R.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Sonya Lee is an excellent doctor. Very informed and caring.
Verna J.
Submitted 01/17/20
I saw the doctor right away and she was very thorough.
PAULETTE N.
Submitted 12/20/19
dr. Lee was very thorough and informative and her staff in the south Philadelphia area were awesome
Regina M.
Submitted 12/20/19
I am always impressed by the staff and Dr. Lee. She is the best. I went to her years ago when no one could solve my fibroid problem she did in one appt gave me options and performed surgery and it has been a wonderful experience to finally have a competent, thorough doctor.
Vanleda T.
Submitted 12/19/19
Staff are friendly I like my Dr. been with her for long time.
Sarah A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent
Meredith S.
Submitted 12/06/19
She’s great!!
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always a great experience staff friendly and always in and out and always a phone call away when you have questions
Bridget P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Marie M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Lee is devoted to providing the best care for her patients. I have been her patient for many years and she is the best ever. Her staff members are very helpful also.
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/22/19
All of the staff is extremely professional. This office makes you feel welcome.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Love Sonya Lee. I've been seeing her for almost 20 years. I have tremendous white coat fears but not with her.
Huiquin C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Clean, patient. And friendly
Karla B.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was really nervous, but she kept me calm during my procedure