Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadelphia, PA

102 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Marie M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Lee is devoted to providing the best care for her patients. I have been her patient for many years and she is the best ever. Her staff members are very helpful also.
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/22/19
All of the staff is extremely professional. This office makes you feel welcome.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Love Sonya Lee. I've been seeing her for almost 20 years. I have tremendous white coat fears but not with her.
Huiquin C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Clean, patient. And friendly
Karla B.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was really nervous, but she kept me calm during my procedure
Kyra A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Lee was kind, compassionate and caring!
Mahassin B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Lee always makes sure I’m comfortable. She does her job well.
Ibtisam A.
Submitted 11/07/19
I trust Dr. Lee. Smart clinician and efficient.
Amani J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Sonya Lee has been great
Doreen T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Lee is always so competent, knowledgable, takes the time needed to review your health, and such a pleasure to meet with. She’s the best in Philly.
Virginia B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent care.
Lauren J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Lee is honest and straight-forward, but very much warm and kind. Just what you need in some tough conversations about female health and fertility.
FELICIA M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff was welcoming &professional & dr lee is very knowledgeable & easy to talk to
Audrey L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Sonya Lee provides great service to the women of the Tri-State area. She is a doctor you can count on to make you well. P.S. TY
Laura S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Charlene B.
Submitted 10/17/19
My obgyn is very insightful. I always look forward to my visits with her. She is knowledgeable. She answers every question I have. I know her schedule is pretty hectic. She takes the time to learn her patients and there issues and any concerns they may have. I am appreciative to have her as my obgyn.
Karla J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Lee is the Best
Meredith S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had a great first experience. Dr. Lee was Honest and straight to the point.
Justa P.
Submitted 10/04/19
De. Lee is very friendly doctor who takes her time asking the right questions regarding my health and family. Her staff is very helpful and attentive. I’m extremely satisfied!