Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadephia, PA & Philadelphia, PA

91 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very pleasant. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I see Dr. Lee every three months. She is most definitely my hero! She is extremely efficient in every aspect and your comfort is her utmost concern. Dr. Lee's staff is very pleasant which is a major plus. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great service from Dr. Lee
Karlyn K.
Submitted 09/09/19
I'm wasn't really sure what to expect, but I'm not happy that I'm now bleeding when I wasn't before the hysteroscopy.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Lee has great bedside manner and took the time to explain things and answer my questions, but was still efficient.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was very respectful and knowledgeable!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Lee is extremely professional with a terrific bedside manner!!! I would Highly recommend her as a practitioner.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Fast, friendkly, and efficient,
Claire D.
Submitted 09/05/19
This appointment is always good experience...on time and efficient. As pleasant as this type of appointment can be. Dr. Lee's staff is great.
Alexandria F.
Submitted 08/30/19
Quick appointment, was seen immediately! Dr. Lee was very helpful and professional
Angela Z.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great office doctor an staff
Crystal W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very thorough. Takes time to discuss concerns
Carmella D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always five star.
Joanne C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Lee is attentive to your concerns.
Dwana G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Anna R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Easy,pleasant, on time, and i hope thorough, and honest.
Meizhen F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great doctor
Cassandra H.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very good, Very professional
Stacey A.
Submitted 07/29/19
The staff was super friendly. Dr. Lee was informative and answered all of my questions. She found a resolution to my problem.
Carol L.
Submitted 07/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Lee for years. She has a wonderful manner and is a terrific surgeon if you should need it.