Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia

Gynecologists located in Philadelphia, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology Specialists of Philadelphia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaryAnne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
This was my first visit. Dr. Lee was knowledgeable regarding my symptoms. Spent time to listen. Came up with a timely treatment plan. She was warm and compassionate. Highly recommend!
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Very informative and provided me with a lot of options. The office staff are phenomenal!!
Svonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
All my questions was answered and she made me feel comfortable
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Linda was great. She answered all my questions thoroughly and she made me feel very comfortable.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
She’s the best
Rosemarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
I have been going to Dr. Sonya Lee for many years. She is a wonderful dedicated doctor who is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate in her field. She expresses genuine concern for the well-being of her patients. Dr. Lee takes her time explaining everything to you so that you understand. Rare gem in her field and Philadelphia area.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Linda is great. Makes an unpleasant visit as pleasant as possible. Listens, recommends and is very positive.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Romano was BEYOND helpful to me! This was my first appointment after moving to the area, and she was able to prescribe my medication that same day. When the pharmacy and my insurance became difficult to work with, Dr. Romano kept calling and working with them, and me, to make sure I got my prescribed medication! I am so happy I finally found a doctor who cares enough to put forth so much extra effort. Thank you!
Lynda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
My experience was very nice. Thank you Lynda Lechette
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Makes u feel comfortable n takes her time to explain to u whatever questions u ask her. Always pleasant. Always can be honest with her n she doesn't make u feel like ur a idiot. Refered my daughter to her. She's great
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
My visit was great the only issue was they didn’t have parking passes available
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Very good
Brittany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/18
Pleasant visit, staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Dorothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Linda Romano was very kind & professional. I felt very taken care of and listened to after having asked many questions and shared my personal concerns. She took her time to make sure all were addressed. Thank you.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Tang is fantastic, your visit is important to her and you can tell she cares.
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Tang is always on time for my appointments, courteous and professional. She takes time to answer questions and never makes me feel like she’s rushing my visit. I feel like a patient and not just a number
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Fast, friendly, and courteous service. They care about you when you walk in the door, until you walkout. And then with a follow up. Dr. Lee is awesome. Makes you feel like one of the family.
Delane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/18
Follow-up after procedure. Was very good news.
Rosetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/18
Professional staff and privacy respected
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Although it is not my favorite type of medical visit Dr. Tang and her professional staff make is as comfortable as can be from making the appointment to the end